Ulasan

9.8
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
10
Kenyamanan
9.9
Lokasi properti
9.5
Fasilitas
9.8
Staf
9.8
Nilai
9.7

Ulasan

    Robbie
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    4 April 2018

    Beautiful and luxurious auberge in complete tranquility - the perfect place to escape to.

    The only difficulty was accessing the property because of the time of year and freeze-thaw conditions on the last 1km of track - heavily rutted with ice, mud and snow. Fortunately we had a 4 wheel drive, but even with that it was tricky. Likely only to be an issue in March and April. Also just be aware the nearest restaurant, bar or grocery shop is I think a 20 minute drive away, but cooking and eating in the dining area was a pleasure. It was also tricky to do much walking from the property at this time of year without snow shoes.
    The auberge is beautifully furnished throughout, with a wonderfully large open living area with big woodburner and wood stove, making it very warm and cosy. It is set in beautiful grounds overlooking the lake and forest-clad hills. Completely quiet and peaceful. Our hosts were very warm, friendly and kind and we were able to practice some French with them. Cecile's home-made breakfasts were excellent, and often enough to last us until mid afternoon! The winter activity centre a 10 minute drive away was superb. Also a good base for skiing at Mont-Tremblant, half an hour away by car.
    Philipp
    de

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Maret 2018
    The breakfast was really good!
    aline
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    21 Februari 2018
    we liked everything
    the breakfast is amazing. Home made cooked,different everyday,healthy delicious,and really large. My daughter said the creps are delicious!
    Amy
    us

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    20 Februari 2018
    The property was out the way in the woods. It was a little hard to find at night and our GPS didn’t work because we had no service. Other than that the place was beautiful and far exceeded our expectations. It was peaceful and quiet. The hostess Cecile was very sweet and helpful. We went for a little snowshoe around the property and it was fun. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to get off the beaten path and find peace and quiet. ❤️
    YANG XU
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Janick
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    14 Februari 2018
    The breakfast was excellent and the room also perfect with a nice view on the lake.
    Tatjana
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    8 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    3 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 Januari 2018
    Hospitality and accommodations were exceptional.
    Marie-Claude
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    31 Desember 2017
    We had an amazing time at La Maison Charlena. The owners were very welcoming and attentive. The breakfast was out of this world good. Overall, fantastic stay and highly recommended. We went dog sledding nearby and came back to warms and cozy bed. Great little vacation spot and very romantic.
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    9 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Paul
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    6 November 2017

    The best bed and breakfast that I have been in years.

    Excellent breakfast ans the food presentation very classy.Very clean environment and the house is decorated with a lot of taste.I will be back there.
    Stephab
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    9 Oktober 2017

    We loved our stay. It was the second time and it was flawless

    There was no helicopter pad. Just kidding
    Excellent. Roo many great things from A to Z!
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    4 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    shawn
    fr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    17 September 2017

    A perfect place

    Nothing
    The location is fantastic the hosts are so kind and the breakfast is incredible! Thank you Cecile for sending me my kindle!
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    10
    11 September 2017
    The house was exceptionally clean and very tastefully furnished. The home prepared breakfast was wonderful. Beautiful surroundings. Lovely hostess. A lovely quiet retreat.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    11 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Sebastian Hoemer
    de

    Skor ulasan

    10
    5 September 2017
    Everything was perfect.
Menampilkan ulasan